A bend in the stars
(Large Print)

Book Cover
Published
Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019.
ISBN
9781432870140, 1432870149
Physical Desc
649 pages (large print) ; 23 cm.
Status

Copies

LocationCall NumberStatus
Needham - Large PrintLARGE PRINT FICTION BarenbaumOn Shelf
Newton - Large PrintLARGE PRINT BARENBAUM, ROn Shelf

More Details

Published
Waterville, Maine : Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019.
Format
Large Print
Street Date
1910
Language
English
ISBN
9781432870140, 1432870149

Notes

Description
"For fans of All the Light We Cannot See and The Women in the Castle comes a riveting literary novel that is at once an epic love story and a heart-pounding journey across WWI-era Russia, about an ambitious young doctor and her scientist brother in a race against Einstein to solve one of the greatest mysteries of the universe"--,Provided by publisher.

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Barenbaum, R. (2019). A bend in the stars . Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Barenbaum, Rachel. 2019. A Bend in the Stars. Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Barenbaum, Rachel. A Bend in the Stars Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Barenbaum, Rachel. A Bend in the Stars Thorndike Press, a part of Gale, a Cengage Company, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Loading Staff View.