Cirque Du Slay: A Hayden & Friends Mystery
(eBook)

Book Cover
Author
Published
Crooked Lane Books, 2024.
ISBN
9781639106486
Status
Available Online

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Rob Osler., & Rob Osler|AUTHOR. (2024). Cirque Du Slay: A Hayden & Friends Mystery . Crooked Lane Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rob Osler and Rob Osler|AUTHOR. 2024. Cirque Du Slay: A Hayden & Friends Mystery. Crooked Lane Books.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Rob Osler and Rob Osler|AUTHOR. Cirque Du Slay: A Hayden & Friends Mystery Crooked Lane Books, 2024.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Rob Osler, and Rob Osler|AUTHOR. Cirque Du Slay: A Hayden & Friends Mystery Crooked Lane Books, 2024.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDd0e77c01-031f-0af1-225d-ca6e91c86034-eng
Full titlecirque du slay
Authorosler rob
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-06-14 05:36:03AM
Last Indexed2024-06-14 05:36:53AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedDec 27, 2023
Last UsedJun 14, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2024
    [artist] => Rob Osler
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/drs_9781639106486_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16708335
    [isbn] => 9781639106486
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Cirque Du Slay
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 304
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Rob Osler
                    [artistFormal] => Osler, Rob
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Cozy
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Gay
            [3] => Lesbian
            [4] => LGBTQ+
            [5] => Mystery & Detective
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 16708335
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => In this rollicking mystery, perfect for fans of Steven Rowley and Elle Cosimano, the circus becomes the stage for a high-profile murder investigation. With quirky LGBTQ+ amateur sleuths, Cirque du Slay will delight readers looking for a madcap mystery with high-flying excitement! Pint-sized Seattle middle school teacher and gay dating blogger Hayden McCall and his best friend Hollister are invited to a fundraiser for Bakers Without Borders. The celebrity performer, Kennedy Osaka, is the artistic director of Mysterium, an upscale circus arts show combining magic, acrobatics, and a Michelin-star dinner. But Kennedy is a no-show-until she's found dead in her hotel suite. When frenemy Sarah Lee is discovered in the room with the body, Hayden and Hollister are on the case to find the real culprit before Sarah Lee is charged with the crime. The suspects for the murder are as unique as Mysterium itself: a Russian trapeze artist, a cowgirl comedian sharp-shooter, an over-cologned operations director, a feisty, green-haired costume manager, and Adrenalin!, a sexy troop of Romanian male acrobats...If Hayden and Hollister are to clear Sarah Lee of suspicion, they'll have to outsmart a killer for whom trickery is art.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16708335
    [pa] => 
    [subtitle] => A Hayden & Friends Mystery
    [publisher] => Crooked Lane Books
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)