I Want It That Way
(eBook)

Book Cover
Author
Published
Karen Grey, 2023.
ISBN
9781959690030
Status
Available Online

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Karen Grey., & Karen Grey|AUTHOR. (2023). I Want It That Way . Karen Grey.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Karen Grey and Karen Grey|AUTHOR. 2023. I Want It That Way. Karen Grey.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Karen Grey and Karen Grey|AUTHOR. I Want It That Way Karen Grey, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Karen Grey, and Karen Grey|AUTHOR. I Want It That Way Karen Grey, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDf2588bbd-be62-b3a4-b64a-cf342de5a2e9-eng
Full titlei want it that way
Authorgrey karen
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-16 20:05:19PM
Last Indexed2024-04-18 03:20:27AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedJan 22, 2024
Last UsedApr 17, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Karen Grey
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dra_9781959690030_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16239644
    [isbn] => 9781959690030
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => I Want It That Way
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 366
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Karen Grey
                    [artistFormal] => Grey, Karen
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Contemporary
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Romance
            [3] => Romantic Comedy
            [4] => Workplace
        )

    [price] => 1.35
    [id] => 16239644
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Fake relationship? As if. I don't need a man to complete me, but to get my tubes tied before I turn thirty, I do need a husband. When former child TV star turned producing director Lukas Keith comes to me desperate for a favor, the exchange of my services for his seems like a great idea. I help him relearn how to drive a car, and he acts as my fiancé for a few doctor's visits. What could go wrong? Bingeing 90's TV shows like Seinfeld and Ally McBeal have you jonesing for a time when email and cell phones were strange new things, and an app was something you ate before the first course? Then this slow burn, fake relationship, entertainment biz romantic comedy is just what the doctor ordered. Perfect for fans of Meghan Quinn and Lucy Score seeking all the feels in a sweet and sexy romance.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16239644
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Karen Grey
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)