Frenemies with Benefits
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.
ISBN
9798350853575
Status
Available Online

More Details

Physical Description
10h 40m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

NoveList

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Lydia Sharp., Lydia Sharp|AUTHOR., & Tina Wolstencroft|READER. (2023). Frenemies with Benefits . Tantor Media, Inc..

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lydia Sharp, Lydia Sharp|AUTHOR and Tina Wolstencroft|READER. 2023. Frenemies With Benefits. Tantor Media, Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Lydia Sharp, Lydia Sharp|AUTHOR and Tina Wolstencroft|READER. Frenemies With Benefits Tantor Media, Inc, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Lydia Sharp, Lydia Sharp|AUTHOR, and Tina Wolstencroft|READER. Frenemies With Benefits Tantor Media, Inc., 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDe74d63b7-8aec-f08c-749e-5c0216162852-eng
Full titlefrenemies with benefits
Authorsharp lydia
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-05-15 20:01:03PM
Last Indexed2024-05-18 03:13:20AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 28, 2023
Last UsedMay 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Lydia Sharp
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/ttm_9798350853575_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 16140457
    [isbn] => 9798350853575
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Frenemies with Benefits
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 10h 40m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Lydia Sharp
                    [artistFormal] => Sharp, Lydia
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tina Wolstencroft
                    [artistFormal] => Wolstencroft, Tina
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Romance
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.51
    [id] => 16140457
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => A playful and sexy contemporary rom-com perfect for fans of The Kissing Booth and Tweet Cute by the author of The Night of Your Life.

If there was an award for Least Able To Function Around Cute Boys, Jess Webster would clean up. She can barely talk to a guy, let alone engage in naked things. But now that high school is over, Jess resolves to put her big-girl pants on and at last bang-sorry, bag-the longtime object of her desire, Andrew. All she needs is someone to practice on first.

Enter Benjamin Oliver. Jock hot, nerd hot (which is just greedy, really), star quarterback, and all-around pain in Jess's ass. While Jess would rather nap on a nest of fire ants than be his girlfriend, there's still something about him that sends a jolt through her stomach, making him her best (and only) candidate for her guy game glow-up.

With summer in full swing and not one but two cute boys on the horizon, Jess is pretty sure she's on the winning side of the bargain. But can her deal with Benjamin stay purely business-with-pleasure? And the question that Jess soon can't ignore: does she want it to?
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/16140457
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Tantor Media, Inc.
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)