Two Like Me and You
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
Findaway Voices, 2019.
ISBN
9780985716554
Status
Available Online

More Details

Physical Description
8h 16m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Chad Alan Gibbs., Chad Alan Gibbs|AUTHOR., & Emerson Freybler|READER. (2019). Two Like Me and You . Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Chad Alan Gibbs, Chad Alan Gibbs|AUTHOR and Emerson Freybler|READER. 2019. Two Like Me and You. Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Chad Alan Gibbs, Chad Alan Gibbs|AUTHOR and Emerson Freybler|READER. Two Like Me and You Findaway Voices, 2019.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Chad Alan Gibbs, Chad Alan Gibbs|AUTHOR, and Emerson Freybler|READER. Two Like Me and You Findaway Voices, 2019.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID1270829c-8191-fe37-3f02-dc93f019e7c8-eng
Full titletwo like me and you
Authorgibbs chad alan
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-18 22:26:28PM
Last Indexed2024-04-18 22:26:55PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourceoverdrive
First LoadedDec 1, 2023
Last UsedApr 19, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2019
    [artist] => Chad Alan Gibbs
    [fiction] => 
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dvf_9780985716554_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15994630
    [isbn] => 9780985716554
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Two Like Me and You
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 8h 16m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Chad Alan Gibbs
                    [artistFormal] => Gibbs, Chad Alan
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Emerson Freybler
                    [artistFormal] => Freybler, Emerson
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
        )

    [price] => 1.69
    [id] => 15994630
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => NAMED ONE OF THE BEST BOOKS OF 2019 by Kirkus Reviews
Edwin Green's ex-girlfriend is famous. We're talking cover-of-every-tabloid-in-the-grocery-store-line famous. She dumped Edwin one year ago on what he refers to as Black Saturday, and in hopes of winning her back, he's spent the last twelve months trying to become famous himself. It hasn't gone well.
But when a history class assignment pairs Edwin with Parker Haddaway, the mysterious new girl at school, she introduces him to Garland Lenox, the nursing-home-bound World War II veteran who will change Edwin's life forever.
The three escape to France, in search of the old man's long-lost love, and as word of their hilarious adventure spreads, they become media darlings. But when things fall apart, they also become the focus of French authorities. In a race against time, who will find love, and who will only find more heartache?
Called, "both intimate and epic," by Kirkus Reviews in a starred review, Two Like Me and You by Chad Alan Gibbs is a coming of age teen adventure full of romance and laugh out loud humor. Fans of John Green's Paper Towns and Looking for Alaska and Robyn Schneider's The Beginning of Everything will find what they're looking for in this debut young adult novel.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15994630
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Findaway Voices
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)