The Peruvian Exchange
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
Findaway Voices, 2023.
ISBN
9798368960258
Status
Available Online

More Details

Physical Description
6h 52m 0s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Nick Thacker., Nick Thacker|AUTHOR., & Nick Thacker|READER. (2023). The Peruvian Exchange . Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nick Thacker, Nick Thacker|AUTHOR and Nick Thacker|READER. 2023. The Peruvian Exchange. Findaway Voices.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Nick Thacker, Nick Thacker|AUTHOR and Nick Thacker|READER. The Peruvian Exchange Findaway Voices, 2023.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Nick Thacker, Nick Thacker|AUTHOR, and Nick Thacker|READER. The Peruvian Exchange Findaway Voices, 2023.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID0080ac70-2df0-435d-3f27-bfa077fe2972-eng
Full titleperuvian exchange
Authorthacker nick
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2023-10-19 16:01:16PM
Last Indexed2024-04-17 20:02:04PM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedNov 21, 2023
Last UsedDec 14, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2023
    [artist] => Nick Thacker
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/dvf_9798368960258_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 15867552
    [isbn] => 9798368960258
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Peruvian Exchange
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 6h 52m 0s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Nick Thacker
                    [artistFormal] => Thacker, Nick
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Nick Thacker
                    [artistFormal] => Thacker, Nick
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Action & Adventure
            [1] => Thriller
        )

    [price] => 1.49
    [id] => 15867552
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Jack Barr is back. But so are his problems.

After barely escaping with his life in Jamaica, Jackson Barr, Jr. is suddenly thrown into the fray once again.

Victor is still alive, and he's surfaced again. The Vínculo cartel is moving truckloads of weapons and drugs across Columbia into Peru, and the CIA thinks they have a chance to bring them down.

Jack is given a chance to take Victor down once again.

But as he quickly discovers: not everything is as it seems.

Don't miss this next installation in the all-new Jack Barr Thrillers series!

For fans of Ludlum, Patterson, Cussler, and Clancy, as well as lovers of any fast-paced action thrillers.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/15867552
    [pa] => 
    [publisher] => Findaway Voices
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)