This Woven Kingdom
(eAudiobook)

Book Cover
Published
HarperCollins, 2022.
ISBN
9780063220225
Appears on list
Status
Available Online

More Details

Physical Description
13h 21m 22s
Format
eAudiobook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 6.9, 19 Points

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Tahereh Mafi., Tahereh Mafi|AUTHOR., & Kate Reading|READER. (2022). This Woven Kingdom . HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tahereh Mafi, Tahereh Mafi|AUTHOR and Kate Reading|READER. 2022. This Woven Kingdom. HarperCollins.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Tahereh Mafi, Tahereh Mafi|AUTHOR and Kate Reading|READER. This Woven Kingdom HarperCollins, 2022.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Tahereh Mafi, Tahereh Mafi|AUTHOR, and Kate Reading|READER. This Woven Kingdom HarperCollins, 2022.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID994677a4-1e0b-59e7-9cef-9e6223628eb0-eng
Full titlethis woven kingdom
Authormafi tahereh
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-04-19 16:31:19PM
Last Indexed2024-04-20 00:44:40AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 10, 2023
Last UsedApr 17, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2022
    [artist] => Tahereh Mafi
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hpc_9780063220225_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14508600
    [isbn] => 9780063220225
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => This Woven Kingdom
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [duration] => 13h 21m 22s
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Tahereh Mafi
                    [artistFormal] => Mafi, Tahereh
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

            [1] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Kate Reading
                    [artistFormal] => Reading, Kate
                    [relationship] => READER
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Fiction
            [1] => Teen
        )

    [price] => 2.99
    [id] => 14508600
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => AUDIOBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Clashing empires, forbidden romance, and a long-forgotten queen destined to save her people-bestselling author Tahereh Mafi's first in an epic, romantic trilogy inspired by Persian mythology.

To all the world, Alizeh is a disposable servant, not the long-lost heir to an ancient Jinn kingdom forced to hide in plain sight.

The crown prince, Kamran, has heard the prophecies foretelling the death of his king. But he could never have imagined that the servant girl with the strange eyes, the girl he can't put out of his mind, would one day soon uproot his kingdom-and the world.

Perfect for fans of Leigh Bardugo, Tomi Adeyemi, and Sabaa Tahir, this is the explosive first book in a new fantasy trilogy from the New York Times bestselling and National Book Award-nominated author Tahereh Mafi.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14508600
    [pa] => 
    [series] => This Woven Kingdom
    [publisher] => HarperCollins
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)