The Glitter End
(eBook)

Book Cover
Published
Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.
ISBN
9781492684107
Status
Available Online

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Vivian Conroy., & Vivian Conroy|AUTHOR. (2021). The Glitter End . Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Vivian Conroy and Vivian Conroy|AUTHOR. 2021. The Glitter End. Sourcebooks Inc.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Vivian Conroy and Vivian Conroy|AUTHOR. The Glitter End Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Vivian Conroy, and Vivian Conroy|AUTHOR. The Glitter End Sourcebooks Inc, 2021.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work IDca79c15c-f01c-abba-7b5f-9fba8db6b426-eng
Full titleglitter end
Authorconroy vivian
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-07 18:09:34PM
Last Indexed2024-04-13 02:19:57AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcesyndetics
First LoadedSep 28, 2023
Last UsedApr 13, 2024

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2021
    [artist] => Vivian Conroy
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/vsa_9781492684107_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 14442777
    [isbn] => 9781492684107
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => The Glitter End
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 384
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Vivian Conroy
                    [artistFormal] => Conroy, Vivian
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Amateur Sleuth
            [1] => Fiction
            [2] => Mystery & Detective
            [3] => Small Town & Rural
            [4] => Women Sleuths
        )

    [price] => 0.64
    [id] => 14442777
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Murder is on display in this small-town cozy mystery!

Perfect for:
• For fans of Lauren Elliot and Essie Lang
• For readers of cozy mysteries and small-town fiction
Stationery shop owner Delta Douglas is finally settling into small-town life in Tundish, Montana. But, with the tourist season drying up, she must find a way to draw in her stationery shop clientele. Well-known artist Tilly Tay is just the ticket-and her new miniature gold mining display is sure to be a hit attraction in town.

But, on the day of the grand reveal, Delta discovers a tiny prospector dead in the exhibit. That's when a body is found at the nearby motel, perfectly mirroring the miniature murder. Soon enough, Delta's artist guest is suspected of the crime and her shop is suddenly cast under a cloud of bad press. With her faithful Paper Posse at her side, Delta must pull no paper punches to crack the case and save Wanted's reputation, before more trouble comes into the fold.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/14442777
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Stationery Shop Mystery
    [publisher] => Sourcebooks Inc
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)