Night of the Dragon
(eBook)

Book Cover
Published
Inkyard Press, 2020.
ISBN
9781488056611
Status
Available Online

More Details

Format
eBook
Language
English
Accelerated Reader
UG
Level 6.5, 18 Points

Also in this Series

Checking series information...

Description

Loading Description...

More Like This

Loading more titles like this title...

Reviews from GoodReads

Loading GoodReads Reviews.

Citations

APA Citation, 7th Edition (style guide)

Julie Kagawa., & Julie Kagawa|AUTHOR. (2020). Night of the Dragon . Inkyard Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Author Date Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Kagawa and Julie Kagawa|AUTHOR. 2020. Night of the Dragon. Inkyard Press.

Chicago / Turabian - Humanities (Notes and Bibliography) Citation, 17th Edition (style guide)

Julie Kagawa and Julie Kagawa|AUTHOR. Night of the Dragon Inkyard Press, 2020.

MLA Citation, 9th Edition (style guide)

Julie Kagawa, and Julie Kagawa|AUTHOR. Night of the Dragon Inkyard Press, 2020.

Note! Citations contain only title, author, edition, publisher, and year published. Citations should be used as a guideline and should be double checked for accuracy. Citation formats are based on standards as of August 2021.

Staff View

Go To Grouped Work

Grouping Information

Grouped Work ID8bec4f96-599f-3cf3-c6df-f6b320642c11-eng
Full titlenight of the dragon
Authorkagawa julie
Grouping Categorybook
Last Update2024-02-29 13:24:53PM
Last Indexed2024-03-02 00:17:51AM

Book Cover Information

Image Sourcehoopla
First LoadedDec 23, 2023
Last UsedDec 30, 2023

Hoopla Extract Information

stdClass Object
(
    [year] => 2020
    [artist] => Julie Kagawa
    [fiction] => 1
    [coverImageUrl] => https://cover.hoopladigital.com/hqn_9781488056611_270.jpeg
    [titleId] => 12547182
    [isbn] => 9781488056611
    [abridged] => 
    [language] => ENGLISH
    [profanity] => 
    [title] => Night of the Dragon
    [demo] => 
    [segments] => Array
        (
        )

    [pages] => 304
    [children] => 
    [artists] => Array
        (
            [0] => stdClass Object
                (
                    [name] => Julie Kagawa
                    [artistFormal] => Kagawa, Julie
                    [relationship] => AUTHOR
                )

        )

    [genres] => Array
        (
            [0] => Diversity & Multicultural
            [1] => Epic
            [2] => Fantasy
            [3] => Legends, Myths, Fables
            [4] => Paranormal, Occult & Supernatural
            [5] => Young Adult Fiction
        )

    [price] => 2.59
    [id] => 12547182
    [edited] => 
    [kind] => EBOOK
    [active] => 1
    [upc] => 
    [synopsis] => Master storyteller Julie Kagawa concludes the enthralling journey into the heart of the fantastical Empire of Iwagoto in the third book of the Shadow of the Fox trilogy. As darkness rises and chaos reigns, a fierce kitsune and her shadowy protector will face down the greatest evil of all. A captivating fantasy for fans of Sabaa Tahir, Sarah J. Maas and Marie Lu. 
 
Kitsune shapeshifter Yumeko has given up the final piece of the Scroll of a Thousand Prayers in order to save everyone she loves from imminent death. Now she and her ragtag band of companions must journey to the wild sea cliffs of Iwagoto in a desperate last-chance effort to stop the Master of Demons from calling upon the Great Kami dragon and making the wish that will plunge the empire into destruction and darkness. 
 
Shadow clan assassin Kage Tatsumi has regained control of his body and agreed to a true deal with the devil-the demon inside him, Hakaimono. They will share his body and work with Yumeko and their companions to stop a madman and separate Hakaimono from Tatsumi and the cursed sword that had trapped the demon for nearly a millennium. 
 
But even with their combined skills and powers, this most unlikely team of heroes knows the forces of evil may be impossible to overcome. And there is another player in the battle for the scroll, a player who has been watching, waiting for the right moment to pull strings that no one even realized existed...until now.
    [url] => https://www.hoopladigital.com/title/12547182
    [pa] => 
    [series] => Shadow of the Fox
    [publisher] => Inkyard Press
    [purchaseModel] => INSTANT
)